Home ]

Current members of the Webergroup

Take a look at our group photo !

Group head

Postdocs, staff and visiting scientists

Graduate Students

  • Til Bartel

  • Tonio Buonassisi

  • Johnny Ho

  • William Hong

  • Davesh Khanal

  • Matthew Pickett

  • Ravinder Sachdeva

  • Swanee Shin

  • Derrick Speaks

  • Xiaoyu Xu

  • Peng Zhang


Undergraduate Students


Address list

A full address list of current and former group members can be found here (password protected): http://socrates.berkeley.edu/~erwgroup/list/


Please e-mail Peng Zhang updates

Last revised: 09/10/04






[Seminar ]