Advisory Board

Mr. Desi Banatao

Co-Founder & Technical Sales Engineer

Entropy Resins, Inc.


Dr. Carolyn Duran

Director, Global Supply Management – Supply Chain Corporate Social Responsibility, Lithography Commodity Management

Intel Corporation


Dr. Judy Glazer (Chair)

Global Head of Sustainability and Product Compliance

HP Inc.


Dr. Greg Kusinski

Regulatory Affairs; Senior Advisor, Technology Strategy and Acceptance,

Gulf of Mexico Business Unit, Chevron North America E&P


Dr. Raja K. Mishra

GM Technical Fellow

General Motors, Global R&D Center


Dr. Steven J. Murray

Group Vice President & Principal Engineer

Exponent Inc.


Prof. Tresa Pollock

Distinguished Professor, Department of Materials

University of California, Santa Barbara


Dr. David Rugg

Senior Fellow



Dr. Siva Sivaram

Executive Vice President Memory Technology

SanDisk Corporation


Dr. A. N. Sreeram

Senior Vice President, and Chief Technology Officer, R&D

The Dow Chemical Company


Dr. Dana Tribula

Strategy Officer, Advanced Process and Technology Development

Applied Materials, Inc.